Ananda Mandala yoga teachers

Sweden
Anna-Lena Norberg, Helsingborg annalena.k.norberg @ gmail.com
Anneli Kristoffersson, Kävlinge natureterapi@hotmail.com
Benny Johansson, Åseda benny_johansson @ telia.com
Björn Ahlén, Göteborg www.bjornyoga.se
Carola Cikos Johansson, Tingsryd www.solrosenshalsa.se
Djani Unic, Malmö www.yoga-ayurveda.biz
Ene Vabamets, Småland ene.vabamets @ gmail.com
Eva Skillmark, Jönköping www.yogaacademy.se
Gunnar Esping, Jönköping www.yogaacademy.se
Helen Karuna Persson, Herrljunga www.pranayoga-gbg.se
Jaya Bergström, Stockholm svart_guld @ hotmail.com
Johanna Lindberg, Malmö www.infiniteyogamalmo.se
Jonas Staf , Mattmar i Jämtland www.yogacentret.se
Michael Hultqvist, Jönköping www.yogaacademy.se
Monica Markinger, Borås mmark @ telia.com
Radhika Marie Svensson, Stockholm www.kaivalya.se
Viveka Meid, Mattmar i Jämtland www.yogacentret.se
Shiva Emanuelsson, Mattmar i Jämtland www.yogacentret.se
Tina Malmborg, Vena tina.malmborg.tm@gmail.com

Denmark
Aditi, København aditi @ tiscali.dk
Pranava Marianne Vibe Pedersen, Birkeröd marianne_vip@hotmail.com
Randi Lindholt, Holstebro randi_lindholt @ hotmail.com
Shanti Grann, Djursland shantigrann @ yahoo.com
Torben Meier, Hjörring meier.yoga @ gmail.com
Vibeke Mortensen, Haderslev vs @ dansani.dk

 

Norway
Ellen Olofsson, Stavanger ellenolofsson @ yahoo.se
Linda Dragsnes, Lofoten linda_dragnes @ hotmail.com
Sonja Høpfner, Trondheim www.sonjasyogarom.no

Germany
Devi Marion Fabian, Köln m.yogini @ web.de
Durga Katrin Sandmann, Köln katrin.sandmann @ web.de
Lucia Rojas, Köln tillucia @ gmx.de
Kamala Kegler, Köln www.yogacolonia.de
Karin Martina Schmidl, Fürth www.karuna-yoga.de
Purnima Karin Schlüter-Knuf, Köln karin.knuf @ t-online.de
Rumi Ebert, Berlin rumia @ gmx.net
Susanne Spottke, Köln www.yogasahasrara.de
Turiya Pia Jakob, Köln jakopia @ web.de

Holland
Satyam Sascha Pfeiffer, Vlissingen www.yogasadhana.nl

Faroe Islands
Karin Jogvansdottir, Klaksvig karjooo @ hotmail.com

Spain
Aksara Das, Madrid aksarayoga @ gmail.com
Subadhra Sanchez Adan, Madrid subhadradd.rns @ gmail.com

 

Satanyanda Yoga in India:
Bihar School of Yoga www.yogavision.net

 

 

Yoga & Meditation courses and retreats

Ananda Mandala, situated in an exceptionally beautiful spot beside a lake and a forest, is a pearl in the middle of nature. The natural surroundings along with intensive yoga and […]

Ananda Mandala Retreat Center

In Sanskrit Ananda means happiness or bliss. It is our fundamental state of being. Mandala means a diagram or a place. Our vision is that at Ananda Mandala you can […]

Yoga Teacher Training

“First you learn yoga, then you teach yoga, finally you live yoga” (Swami Satyananda) The goal of this yoga teacher training is a personal development through an in-depth and comprehensive […]

Svenska English Deutsch Dansk